As a result of his hardwork, dedication and commitment to the field of mechanical engineering, he has won several academic/professional/ honors awards such as :
  • Best Student in Additional Mathematics and Physics. Gindiri, 1982.
  • Ashaka Cement Factory Prize for Best Project in Adaptive Technology. Bauchi, 1989.
  • Overall second prize at the first National Competition on Design of Process Equipment and Plants organized by the Raw Materials Research and Development Council, (RMRDC) Federal Ministry of Science and Technology, Abuja, Nigeria. February, 2005
  • Federal Scholarship Award for Postgraduate Studies 1993/1994
  • NIMechE Jos Branch Distinguish Service Award 2008
  • Professional Service Award of excellence (Engineering Practice)   CED FORUM Award     2012
  • NIMechE National Chairman’s award 2012
  • NIMechE Institution Service Award   2013
  • NIMechE Dedicated Service Award 2013
  • Top 100 Development Professional and Industry leader (CED: Construction Industry) 2014
  • NSE Makurdi Branch’s Engineering Education Excellence Award  2015
  • NIMechE National Chairman’s award 2016
  • NSE Bauchi Branch Award of Excellence  2016
  • NIMechE Service award 2017
  • NIMechE Abuja Chapter Chairman’s Merit Award 2017
  • Certificate and Award of Service to COREN 2018
  • NIMechE Distinguish Leadership Award 2019

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *